Apply for
VISA to India

German Version
In
Germany

Need information on visas?
List Of Holidays

International Visa Services Europe GmbH - India Visa Application Centre will observe the following holidays:

Holiday List 2019
S.No. Gazetted Holiday 2019 Date Day of Week
1. New Year's Day January 01 Tuesday
2. Republic Day January 26 Saturday
3. Holi March 21 Thursday
4. Good Friday April 19 Friday
5. Easter Monday April 22 Monday
6. Labour Day May 01 Wednesday
7. Buddha Purnima May 18 Saturday
8. lndependence Day August 15 Thursday
9. Janmashtami August 24 Saturday
10. Muharram September 10 Tuesday
11. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Wednesday
12. Day of German Unity October 03 Thursday
13. Dussehra October 08 Tuesday
14. Diwali (Deepavali) October 27 Sunday
15. Milad-un-Nabi or ld-e-Milad November 10 Sunday
16. Guru Nanak's Birthday November 12 Tuesday
17. Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday


  Design & Developed by  Logicopedia